top of page

Release Blitz + Review | Reminding Avery by Kaylee Ryan --> 4.5 Stars


southern desire cover reveal

TITLE: Reminding Avery AUTHOR: Kaylee Ryan GENRE: New Adult Romance RELEASE DATE: August 8th, 2017

I Just Want You Cover

Most of the guys in my town had me marked as off limits. My dating history was slim to none, until Dylan. He didn’t let labels deter him from sweeping me off my feet.

The day Avery Stanton took a chance on me is that day my life changed. Nothing else mattered but her. All I ever wanted was for her to be happy. I just wanted to love her, no matter how much distance was between us.

Dylan Knight wrecked me. He made me fall in love with him and then took it all away. Now I’m back, and I can’t deal. How do I pretend that he no longer owns my heart when all my heart does is scream his name?

Avery’s back and I know I have a fight on my hands. I remember every minute, every touch, every kiss, and every breath of our time together. Now I need to remind her.

Kaylee Ryan knows how to write the most beautiful slow burn love stories. Reminding Avery is such a sweet story as well as a heartbreaking one too.

I can’t express enough how much I loved Avery and Dylan. Their romance is such a lovely ride to take part of. We explore the blossoming of their love in high school, the heartache of their breakup and the hope for their reunion through the next few years. Every page is so heartfelt and powerful. I just couldn’t help but be amazed by the kind of devotion Dylan has for Avery. Even as a teenager, there’s just something about him that makes him the perfect boyfriend with all his attentiveness and caring for her. I swooned over their relationship that got me all giddy.

It’s clear from all their interactions they have the kind of love that last forever. Despite the hurdles of life and their separation, I constantly had faith in their happy ending.

Reminding Avery is a small town romance with all the elements. I was entranced by Avery and Dylan’s story from start to finish. Kaylee Ryan once again didn’t disappoint and wrote from the heart a beautiful tale of perseverance and selfless love!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

KAYLEE RYAN

Kaylee Ryan has had a passion for reading since she was a little girl. That passion has slowly led to spinning romantic tales, and a one-click addiction. When she doesn’t have her nose stuck in her kindle or fingers glued to the keyboard, you can find Kaylee hanging out with friends and family. She loves all genres of music, and enjoys scrapbooking. She lives in Ohio with her husband (her real life happily ever after) and their rambunctious little boy.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page