top of page

Blog Tour + Review: All the Way by M. Mabie --> 4 Stars!


"I was going to keep my word, but I was also keeping her."—Cord Taylor

All the Way is LIVE!

A contemporary romance with a mouthy redhead and a sexy, charming hero.

Swoon. Laugh. Fall in love

All the Way Cover

TITLE: All the Way AUTHORS: M. Mabie GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: May 18th, 2017

I’m a man’s man. A bro. A pal. A dude. And I love women. Am I a saint? Far from it. Do I go out with a lot of women? You’re damn right. I date them all. Shy. Loud. Too busy. Lonely. High maintenance. No confidence. No filter. Bad habits. Naive. Beautiful ones. Pretty ones—and believe me there is a difference, but that’s another soap box. Point is, I don’t discriminate. What do I get out of it? Knowledge. I want to be prepared, adept, and ready. I might find the perfect woman for me today or a few years from now, but I won’t stop until I do. Then when The One comes along, I’ll be ready to go the distance. Ready to go all the way. I’m Cord Taylor, and, lady of my dreams, I’m coming for you.

FREE with Kindle Unlimited

All the Way was my first book by M. Mabie and I’m really impressed by this story. It’s funny, swoony, beautiful and hot! Every quality I like in a romance novel.

From the prologue only, I was already under the charm of Cord Taylor. This man! Soon-worthy material assured. He’s been dating for years in the hope of one day finding “the one” and bang he meets Dana. But nothing is as simple as it seems. They have incredible chemistry, but Dana’s promise to herself to not date “hot” guys keeps things interesting. They just click so perfectly and Dana’s reticence to engage in a relationship with Cord is difficult to maintain when he’s so irresistible. I couldn’t help but spent my time smiling with the sweetness Cord always brought when he was with Dana. The continual nicknames going from sweet to completely weird made him so lovable. He’s determination to have to woman he wants return his growing feelings was so beautiful. The dual point of view is always a plus for me in a story and I appreciated both of them.

There were some parts of the story I felt were too long and I lost a little focus, but overall I loved this book. Amusing, lovely and heated, All the Way is the perfect romance!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

M. MABIE

 
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page