top of page

Review: Jaded & Tyed by Penelope Ward --> 5 Stars!


neighbor dearest cover

TITLE: Jaded & Tyed (Short Story)

AUTHOR: Penelope Ward

GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: April 10th, 2017

**A bonus short story that is NOT for Sale.** From New York Times bestselling author, Penelope Ward, comes a new novelette. The first time I met Jade Jameson, I lost my words and accidentally dropped a beer bottle, smashing it to the ground. The Broadway star sister of my brother’s wife had paid us a surprise visit on Christmas. Quite simply, she was the most beautiful woman I’d ever seen; I was mesmerized. I’d made a fool of myself, though, and to make matters worse, my girlfriend was standing right there when it all happened. Jade went back to New York, and we didn’t cross paths again for a year—until one night when a Facebook notification lit up my screen, setting off a chain of events that would change my life forever. ***This is a bonus standalone story of 16,000 words...figure about 1-2 hours reading time...and it's available for *newsletter subscribers* to download ABSOLUTELY FREE at the end of Mister Moneybags.

Thank you Penelope Ward for writing this amazing story. It’s a beautiful gift for your devoted readers. After reading about Tyler’s reaction to meeting Jade in Neighbor Dearest, I needed to know about THEIR story. The deep connection they shared in that simple instant needed to end with an HEA. While it was a very short story, it was everything I was waiting for and more. I felt every single emotion between Jade and Tyler and the romance and sweetness level of the story was amazing. Their chemistry was more than palpable and their relationship incredibly stunning. Jaded and Tyed is really the perfect short read for in between full-length novels. Even if you haven’t read Neighbor Dearest, I think it’s easy to feel connected to this story and enjoy it.

 
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page