top of page

Release Blitz + Review: I Just Want You by Kaylee Ryan


TITLE: I Just Want You AUTHOR:Kaylee Ryan GENRE: Contemporary Romance RELEASE DATE: March 28, 2017

I Just Want You Cover

“Go to college,” they said. “Get a good job,” they said. “It will be a piece of cake.” Well, whoever they are, they lied. Sure, college was a blast, but after college, not so much. The finding a job to go with my expensive education, that part was not so easy. At least not until I was offered a position at the new club in town.

Life is defined by the little moments that have the power to change it completely. I never thought getting a cup of coffee would change mine, but it did. She did. She’s one of those moments.

He’s my boss.

She’s my employee.

I want him.

I can’t resist her.

Special release price of $2.99

Kaylee Ryan never ceases to amaze me with her stories with a romance so beautiful you just want to live it yourself and be the character.

Romance takes a huge part of I Just Want You, but also the all-consuming passion between Berklee and Crew had me completely captivated. From their first meeting, the desire and attraction is clear between them and only raises while the story progresses. Both protagonists are interesting and I was slowly burning for them to finally take the plunge.

O.M.G., Crew was such a pleasant hero, very thoughtful and the way he is with Berklee is just so dreamy. But he isn’t only sweet and tender, oh no! He’s a fervent man that makes himself very clear about his intentions with her and stakes his claim. Berklee possesses a certain charm and sassiness and stand up for herself with no problem, bringing sparks between them.

There’s seriously hot scenes that are bursting with emotions. As they were falling in love together, I was falling in love with them and their marvellous love story. All the supporting characters are also well integrated into the story and I enjoyed the interactions they had with our main couple.

Once again I will say it, but it’s my new favorite Kaylee Ryan’s book! With every new book, she always brings something even better. It was really a fabulous read! Sweet, sexy, steamy, powerful, beautiful… This story was the perfect fairy tale.

KAYLEE RYAN

Kaylee Ryan has had a passion for reading since she was a little girl. That passion has slowly led to spinning romantic tales, and a one-click addiction. When she doesn’t have her nose stuck in her kindle or fingers glued to the keyboard, you can find Kaylee hanging out with friends and family. She loves all genres of music, and enjoys scrapbooking. She lives in Ohio with her husband (her real life happily ever after) and their rambunctious little boy.

 
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page