top of page

Reviews: Real Duet (Real Good Man + Real Good Love) by Meghan March


Real Duet

TITLES: Real Good Man / Real good Love

SERIES: Real Duet AUTHOR: Meghan March GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: January 3rd, 2017 / January 17th, 2017

REAL GOOD MAN

Fall for a woman over text messages? No way in hell. Reality can never be as good as the fantasy, right? Wrong. It’s better. Banner Regent is smart, funny, and she’s so far out of my league, she might as well be royalty. I’m a mechanic from Kentucky. She’s a New York City party girl. We were never supposed to meet, but one text started something neither of us saw coming. How do you seduce the woman who already has everything? Show her what it’s like to be with a real good man.

 

REAL GOOD LOVE

I’ve had my fair share of bad boys, but nothing prepared me for what it was like to be with a real good man. Logan Brantley changed everything. Somewhere along the way, what started as a fling became the best part of my life. He makes me want all the things I’ve never had, like forever and happily ever after, but nothing worth having comes easily. Everyone is betting on us to fail, but I’m ready to fight for this real good love.

REAL GOOD MAN

This book was so much more than what I was expecting. I loved it so much! The characters were so authentic and funny and completely grabbed my attention.

Banner is a city princess and Logan is the small town good guy! Through text messages they start a comfortable friendship, but soon Logan needs to see for himself this girl that has him more intrigued than ever. As it was expected, they have a lot of chemistry but what is even more surprising is that they just connect on all the other levels.

Logan is really a good man, but behind closed doors he’s the alpha with a dirty mouth to make you blush. I loved him immensely, but let’s not forget Banner who’s also an extraordinary heroine. She doesn’t take everything too seriously and everything that comes out of her mouth is hilarious. I really love her attitude, she’s a fierce character and the perfect companion for Logan.

Being from two opposite worlds seem to have everything against them, but Logan wants more than ever to make her realize that it can work between them.

I recommend this book greatly for the funny banters and lots of chemistry of these characters, but also the overall story that is well written and has sustenance. I’ve waited for Real Good Love to release before starting it and I’m not disappointed because it ends on a cliffhanger.

 

REAL GOOD LOVE

In Real Good Love we start right where the first book ended.

I loved this second part of the story very much. In this sequel, we have Banner and Logan more determined than ever to make this relationship work. In spite of the distance, one thing is more than clear for each of them: their mutual feelings. But they both need to make important decisions to preserve this blossoming love. Their dynamic is as always magnetic, but also deeper in feelings.

I appreciated the action happening in the story and the little suspense due to the investigation in the small town of Gold Haven.

The book ended perfectly this amazing series. It brought me loads of laughs and smiles. Overall this series was amazing!

REAL GOOD MAN

REAL GOOD LOVE

 
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page