top of page

Blog Tour + Review + Giveaway: Pretty Lost Dolls (Pretty Stolen Dolls #2) by Ker Dukey & K. Webs


pretty lost dolls tour

TITLE: Pretty Lost Dolls

SERIES: Pretty Stolen Dolls #2 AUTHORS:Ker Dukey & K. Webster GENRE: Dark Romance

RELEASE DATE:November 28th, 2016

pretty stolen dolls cover

Benny had a dolly who was sick, sick, sick. Just like him, his dolly needed darkness as a fix, fix, fix. So they tormented and hunted and played tricks, tricks, tricks. Together their sins a lethal mix, mix, mix. Until Benny missed his dolly who was lost, lost, lost. He needed to find her and love her at any cost, cost, cost. Not wanting him and his dolly to be alone, lone, lone. He made plans to bring his dirty dolly, home, home, home. Have you ever touched another’s soul with the essence of your own, breathed them in so they become apart of you? I have. Finally starting to live, feel and fall in love, amongst all the chaos surrounding me. Dropping my guard and letting another into my heart. I left my soul open. I left my heart open. I left the door open. And he stole me. Dillon…I’m sorry.

Pretty Lost Dolls Teaser

With Pretty Lost Dolls, Ker Dukey and K. Webster imposed themselves as the queens of dark romance. I was literally riveted to my iPad throughout my read, trying to predict the ending of this story. To admit that there was a lot of madness in this book would be an understatement. Benny and Macy’s craziness is simply intense. They’re the best kind of unpredictable psychos.

It was interesting to finally enter Benny’s twisted mind with his added POV. Navigating into his past made me understand more why he’s so crazy, but nothing can excuse his immoral actions. He’s the kind of character you can’t help but love to hate: he makes the story so interesting and his thoughts are filled with disturbed feelings. Jade tries to stay positive that her ordeal will finally end. She’s at the verge of losing hope, but Dillon is her strength in these moments. Their relationship evolved rapidly into something powerful and the length he will go for her is beautiful.

Like for the first book in the series, we travel from one surprise and shocking event to another one and I stayed in this emotional state all my read long. The fast pace and investigation is thrilling to read.

I’m really impressed by the conclusion of this dark series. It increased even more my love for both these authors and their talent! It was everything I was waiting for and more. Pretty Stolen Dolls is a series you absolutely need to read if you’re into crazy read!

THE PRETTY STOLEN DOLLS SERIES

Pretty Stolen Dolls - Book #1

KER DUKEY

My books all tend to be darker romance, edge of you seat, angst filled reads. My advice to my readers when starting one of my titles...prepare for the unexpected. I have always had a passion for storytelling, whether it be through lyrics or bed time stories with my sisters growing up. My mum would always have a book in her hand when I was young and passed on her love for reading, inspiring me to venture into writing my own. I tend to have a darker edge to my writing. Not all love stories are made from light; some are created in darkness but are just as powerful and worth telling. When I'm not lost in the world of characters I love spending time with my family. I'm a mum and that comes first in my life but when I do get down time I love attending music concerts or reading events with my younger sister. Come find me on Facebook, where I love interacting with my readers.

 

K. WEBSTER

K Webster is the author of dozens of romance books in many different genres including contemporary romance, historical romance, paranormal romance, and erotic romance. When not spending time with her husband of twelve years and two adorable children, she's active on social media connecting with her readers.

Her other passions besides writing include reading and graphic design. K can always be found in front of her computer chasing her next idea and taking action. She looks forward to the day when she will see one of her titles on the big screen.

You can easily find K Webster on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, and Goodreads!

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page