top of page

Release Blitz + Review + Playlist + Giveaway: Creed of Redemption (S.I.N. Rock Star Trilogy #2) by S


creed of redemption blitz

CREED OF REDEMPTION, THE SECOND BOOK IN THE S.I.N. ROCK STAR TRILOGY IS FINALLY HERE! IN THIS POST YOU'LL FIND MY REVIEW OF THE ARC I HAD THE CHANCE TO READ AND A PLAYLIST AND GIVEAWAY! TAKE A LOOK!

 

TITLE: Creed of Redemption

SERIES: S.I.N. Rock Star Trilogy #2 AUTHORS:S.R. Watson & Shawn Dawson GENRE: Erotic Romance RELEASE DATE: August 1, 2016

creed of redemption cover

My darkness has been let out containment. I’ve tasted submission again and my dick is hard for it. Trouble is, not just any woman will do. Lourdes has managed to be the one woman to conquer me. I gave her a glimpse at my brand of kink and her legs spread in acceptance…that is until my secret was prematurely revealed. I’ve tilted her world on its axis and not in the way that I planned. She doesn’t want anything to do with me now. I won’t beg. I won’t chase. If she knows what’s good for her, she will keep running. I’m cocky, hard headed, and I like to fuck. Lourdes will not break me. I will let my demons run free. They don’t define me because I make the fucking rules. I decide who can have a taste. Our band, Sex in Numbers, is taking our show on the road. There will be too many women at my disposal to get caught up with just one. Time to get back to the man that I am. Rock hard. Fuck harder. No regrets.

creed of redemption full cover

🎧 PLAYLIST 🎧

I was really anxious to read this book after the shocking revelation at the end of Sex In Numbers. Creed of Redemption was totally worth the wait! I got the answers I wanted and a whole lot of other drama!

This book starts two months after the first one, where Lourdes agrees to go on tour with Sex in Numbers to work on a school related project. It's the first time she'll see Diesel after his betrayal. They tried to move on while they were apart, but seeing each other brings to the surface confusing emotions: need, heartbreak, anger, guilt and mostly jealousy. Diesel vowed himself to never open his heart again after losing Lourdes, but seeing her again is hard for his self control. In this novel he had his good moments but also his bad and sometimes I was just angry with his actions. He followed his head more than his heart and it brought a lot of tension between Lourdes and him. Trying to go back to his manwhore ways to forget about her was stupid while Lourdes could see everything happening before her eyes. I still loved that they tried to start fresh by being friends, but there was always their ever present underlying feelings that brought jealousy. I appreciated the sweet moments where Diesel took care of Lourdes. He wasn't indifferent to his actions hurting her. In this novel they have a long way to travel to make everything right between them but, they're on the right way. The sexy moments were still very hot between them, the chemistry intense!

Creed of Redemption brought a lot of answers, but still left me wanting more with another cliffhanger. I can't wait to read the conclusion of this series to see if Lourdes and Diesel will be able to chase their demons to be finally happy together!

S.I.N. ROCK STAR TRILOGY SERIES

Book #1

Sex In Numbers

SHAWN DAWSON

Shawn Dawson is an Illinois native who resides in Hampshire. He has always been an athlete, which has led to many achievements. He is currently a sponsored athlete for Fit Hustle. He is also a published cover model for sixteen books with more to release. His newest journey has taken him on a different path to pursue writing. He made his debut as an author along side S.R. Watson with Sex in Numbers, book one in the S.I.N. Rock Star Trilogy. He has also co-written the start of a six book serial titled, The Adulteress Infidelity Chronicles. More books are in the works. Shawn enjoys spending time with his daughter Mya and his fur babies, Camden and Rebel. He also streams from both Xbox and PS4 (Destiny) so be sure to check him out at www.twitch.tv/theeshawndawson. When Shawn is not writing, he also dedicates his time to working out and helping to change the lives of his online clients through coaching. Visit his page to find a nutrition / work out plan that right for you at www.dawsonteam.com

 

S.R. WATSON

S.R. Watson is a Texas native who resides in Wisconsin. She is an operating room nurse who has evolved into an author of Erotica and New Adult. She grew up reading the Sweet Valley Series (Twins, High, & University) among others. Back then she would use notebook paper to create stories and cut pictures out of her mother's JC Penney catalogs for the characters she wanted to portray. She ventured away from reading and writing stories when she left home for college to pursue her BSN and then her MBA, but picked up reading again in 2012. Her love for the stories written by her favorite authors made her decide to pursue own dreams of writing. Her Forbidden Trilogy was her debut release. Since then she has written the stand alone, The Object of His Desire, as well as co-written the start of the S.I.N. Rock Star Trilogy and The Adulteress, along side Shawn Dawson. She looks forward to sharing her writing journey with everyone because is so much more to come. When S.R. Watson is not writing, she likes to spend time with her kiddos and mom, going to the lake, read, listen to various genres of music, make handmade natural soap, and travel. She is down to earth, loves a nice glass of wine, and is addicted to watching the television series Scandal and reality TV.

There is a giveaway for a signed paperback of Creed of Redemption

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page